Vorsitz

Karin Gätschenberger-Bahler

Vorsitzende

Endleinstr. 18
90559 Burgthann
Telefon: +49-9183-1775
Email: karin.g-bahler@spd-burgthann.de

David Schröder

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Vorderer Grenzweg 3
90559 Burgthann
Telefon: +49-160 474 446 1
Email: David.Schroeder@spd-burgthann.de

Nadine Aigner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Wasserweg 19
90559 Burgthann-Mimberg
Telefon: +49 177 608 0938
Email: Nadine.Aigner@spd-burgthann.de

Funktionen

Dorle Fuchs

Schatzmeisterin

Mühlbachweg 53
90559 Burgthann
Telefon: +49-9183 8390
Email: Dorle.Fuchs@spd-burgthann.de

Joachim Bahler

Schriftführer

Endleinstr. 18
90559 Burgthann-Unterferrieden
Telefon: +49-9183-1775
Email: Achim.Bahler@spd-burgthann.de

Beisitz

Nikola König

Beisitzerin

Kirchsteig 1
90559 Burgthann-Pattenhofen
Email: Nikola.Koenig@spd-burgthann.de

Wolfgang Lahm

Beisitzer

Unterferrieder Str. 17
90559 Burgthann-Oberferrieden
Telefon: +49 9183 950 729
mobil: +40 170 381 378 4
Email: Wolfgang.Lahm@spd-burgthann.de

Sigrid Schuster

Beisitzerin, Pressearbeit

Quentstr. 6
90559 Burgthann-Unterferrieden
Telefon: +49 9183 8307
Email: Sigrid.Schuster@spd-burgthann.de

Kai Tauscher

Beisitzer

Schulstr. 46 A
90559 Burgthann-Ezelsdorf
Telefon: +49 9188 8280
Email: Kai.Tauscher@spd-burgthann.de

Stefan Vitzthum

Beisitzer

Hauptstr. 50 A
90559 Burgthann-Ezelsdorf
Telefon: +49 151 288 422 09
Email: Stefan.Vitzthum@spd-burgthann.de

Revisoren

Dr. Eckhard Töpert

Revisor

Schulstr. 52
90559 Burgthann-Ezelsdorf
Telefon: +49-9183-1445
Email: Dr.Eckhard.Toepert@spd-burgthann.de

Georg Müller

Revisor

Frankenstr. 32
90559 Burgthann-Ezelsdorf
Tel:+49-9188 1230
Email: Georg.Mueller@spd-burgthann.de